Menu
placeholder
Back To Previous

Finger Lakes

Original Candy Kitchen

4069 West Main Street, Williamson, NY 14589

Phone: (315) 589-9085

Its origin began in 1890. Originally an ice cream parlor, the business has slowly evolved over the four generations into a family restaurant/candy store with a 1950s ambiance complete with a soda fountain. Enjoy some of our creams, truffles, clusters, caramels and many other varieties. // Photo Credit (1-4): Sydney Liebman & Gabrielle Dimonte