Back To Previous

Finger Lakes

Spencerport Depot and Canal Museum

16 East Ave., Spencerport, NY 14559

Phone: (585) 352-0942

A trolley depot built in 1908 was transformed in 2006 into the Spencerport Depot and Canal Museum. The museum serves as a canal visitor center and also displays many local history items from the Erie Canal, Ogden Telephone Company, Village of Spencerport and Town of Ogden.